CSPO Staff

Kheng Sisary
CSPO Director

ksisary@cambodiatrust.org.kh
+855 (0) 12 492 361
skype: sisary

Teap Odom
Head of Student Clinic

teapodom@cspo.org.kh
+855 (0) 77 67 18 78
skype: odomteap 

To Sichoeun
Head of Student Teaching

sichoeun@cspo.org.kh
+855 (0) 97 86 48 005
skype: tosichoeun

Huy Keonirak
CSPO Senior Administrator

cspoadmin@cspo.org.kh
+855 (0) 12 503 669

Check Chanpov
P/O Lecturer

c_chanpov@cspo.org.kh
+855 (0) 78 76 22 42
skype: check.chanpov

Ros Thyda

P/O Lecturer

rosthyda@cspo.org.kh
+855 (0) 17 52 74 85
skype: ros_thyda

Hang Kim Erik
P/O Lecturer & FK Norway exchange

kehang@cspo.org.kh
+855 (0) 97 36 46 023
skype: kimerikhang
linked-in

Met Sophary
Assistant P/O Lecturer

metsophary@cspo.org.kh
+855 (0) 12 380 372
skype: sophary

Seam Sophero
Assistant P/O Lecturer

sophero@cspo.org.kh
+855 (0) 12 75 75 76
skype: sophero

Ingi Mayo Stephen
Assistant P/O Lecturer

ingi.stephen@yahoo.com
+855 (0) 77 566 176

Um Phall
Acting Workshop Supervisor/Instructor

umphal@cspo.org.kh
+855 (0) 77 67 55 75
skype: umphal1 

Then Sreyneang
Assistance Administrator

sneang@cspo.org.kh
+855 (0) 88 74 96 898
skype: sreyneang_then